Oliver's Battery Primary School

Creative, Caring, Confident Learners for Life

"Outstanding for Early Years and Good overall" - Ofsted, March 2016

Friends of Oliver's Battery

Friends of Oliver's Battery (FOBS) are a dedicated group of parents, staff and governors that work behind the scenes to organise a variety of fundraising events throughout the year in order to raise money for the school.

How Can I Help?

FOBS are always on the look out for willing volunteers to help them with their fundraising and would be delighted to hear from any interested parties! Please click here for more information.

Blog

Illustrator Visit

Published on Friday, 24th April 2015 12:24 by Thea Musselwhite


Easter Egg Hunt

Published on Friday, 24th April 2015 12:21 by Thea Musselwhite


Cinema Club

Published on Friday, 24th April 2015 12:10 by Thea Musselwhite


Fireworks Display

Published on Thursday, 5th February 2015 08:09 by Thea Musselwhite


FOBS Christmas Fair

Published on Friday, 16th January 2015 09:52 by Unknown


Events

Thursday 5 February School Cinema

Thursday 12 March Mother's Day shop

Friday 27 March Quiz Night

Wednesday 1 April Easter Egg hunt

Friday 15 May Race Night

Friday 19 June Father's Day shop

Saturday 27 June Summer Fair

Friday 17 July End of Term Disco

Saturday 14 November Fireworks