Oliver's Battery Primary School

Creative, Caring, Confident Learners for Life

"Outstanding for Early Years and Good overall" - Ofsted, March 2016

Staff List

Headteacher Fey Wood
Deputy Headteacher Carly Redfern (Maternity Leave)
  Jackie Bishop
Teachers Catherine Bordoli (Acting Headteacher
  Chloe Bromage (Maternity Leave)
  Jenny Davies
  Gwen Farley
  Laura Golder
  Charlotte Homewood
  Liz Marshall
  Simon Sleeman
  Donna Stack
  Sarah Steels
  Kate Stockham
  Laura Stork
Inclusion Leader Vicky Cocks
Learning Support Assistants Anna Burt D'Arcy
  Roz Cole
  Ashley Forbes
  Marjory Jermy
  Claire Jupe - LSA and Playleader
  Margaret King
  Mandy Lincoln — LSA and Senior Lunchtime Supervisory Assistant
  Julie Normington - ELSA
  Lisa Shaw - HLTA
  Tracy Thomas
Site Manager Peter Tibble
Admin Team Lyn Best - Admin Manager
  Alex Jensen - Admin Assistant
  Stacey King - Admin Assistant